New Officers Elected
View Calendar

Effective January 1, 2022 the Following newly elected officers begin their terms of office

Glenn Meurer – President

Richard Carraher – Vice President

Bill Tolos – Treasurer

Dean Carlson – Secretary

We also have two new Board Members Brandon Theroux and Roger Brouillard. Welcome all to the board and to your new positions